

Government of West Bengal Office of the Principal Government General Degree College, Kalna-1

Muragacha, Medgachi, Purba Barddhaman- 713405 Website – www.ggdck.ac.in , E-mail: govt.collegekalna1@gmail.com

NOTIFICATION

NO. - 80/2021 DATE - 07.09.2021

The following are the committees and the conveners thereof for the session 2021-2022 nominated and approved in the meeting of the Teachers' Council of the Government General Degree College, Kalna-1, held respectively on 21/05/2021 & 06/09/2021. The names of the faculty members in different committees and cells are given below:

Academic Sub-Committee Details 2021-2022

1. Admission Sub-Committee

Convener

Tanmay Das

Joint Convener

Anirban Banerjee

Member(s)

Subrata Das

Manik Kisku

Tanmoy Mitra

Koushik Chakrabarty

2. University Examination Sub-Committee:

Convener

Mahatsab Mandal

(Semester –V&VI):

Joint Convener Sushovan Lala

Members

Tanmay Das Sushabhan Deb Barman

(Semester –III & IV):

Joint Convener Priyanka Maity Das

Members Swapnadeep Mondal Tanmoy Mitra

(Semester – I & II):

Joint Convener Sudesna Som

Members

Manik Kisku Amir Hossain

3. College Examination (Internal), Attendance, University Practical Examination, Tabulation Sub – Committee:

Convener

Dibakar Mondal

Joint Convener Sk. Asraf Ali

Members

Sushabhan Deb Barman Aditi Sarkar

Saikat Khamarui

4. Routine and Academic Calendar Sub-Committee:

Convener

Saikat Khamarui (Science) Chiranjib Bandyopadhyay (Arts)

Members

Neetu Chettri Sushovan Lala

5. Library Sub-Committee:

Convener

Neetu Chettri

Joint Convener Swapnadeep Mondal

Members

Mahatsab Mandal Sheikh Imran Pervez Koushik Chakrabarty

6. Website and Internet Sub-Committee:

Convener

Koushik Chakrabarty

Joint Convener

Sushovan Lala

Members

Pranab Mistri Anirban Banerjee Amir Hossain

7. Student Welfare, Scholarships and Student Affair Sub-Committee:

Convener

Manik Kisku

Joint Convener

Swapnadeep Mondal

Members

Amir Hossain

Sudesna Som

Pranab Mistri

Kartik Mete

Priyanka Maity Das

8. Canteen and Campus management Sub-Committee:

Convener

Sushabhan Deb Barman

Members

Sk. Asraf Ali

Chiranjib Bandyopadhyay

9. Staff Club Sub-Committee:

Convener

Sk. Asraf Ali

Members

Dibakar Mondal

Sushabhan Deb Barman

10. Sport Sub-Committee:

Convener

Pranab Mistri

Joint Convener

Swapnadeep Mondal

Members

Tanmoy Mitra

Sushovan Lala

Sila Rani Basak

Chiranjib Bandyopadhyay

11. Research Sub- Committee:

Convener

Bidyut Kumar Das

Joint Convener

Saikat Khamarui

Members

Tanmay Das Kartik Mete

Chiranjib Bandyopadhyay

12. Cultural Sub – Committee:

Convener

Sila Rani Basak

Joint Convener

Mani Shankar Mandal

Members

Sk. Asraf Ali Neetu Chettri

Aditi Sarkar

Sheikh Imran Pervez

13. Journal and Publication Sub – Committee:

Convener

Subrata Das

Joint Convener

Tanmay Das

Members

Pranab Mistri

Amir Hossain

Mani Shankar Mandal

Bidyut Kumar Das

14. Student Counseling and Placement Cell:

Convener

Saikat Khamarui

Joint Convener

Neetu Chettri

Members Sila Rani Basak Aditi Sarkar Amir Hossain	
The Secretary of the Teachers' Council, Rakhi Bhattacharya is the Ex-officio membersub-committees.	r of all the academic
Sd/-	Sd/-

Secretary

Teachers' Council

Principal

Govt. General Degree College at Kalna-1